معلومات عنا

 تعريف عن الشركة:

S هانغاي تنقية النسيج المحدودة، والشركة الرائدة والمنسوجات فندق المهنية الصانع في شرق الصين، ونحن نركز في هذا المجال أكثر من 15 عاما. منتجاتنا الرئيسية بما في ذلك: مفارش سرير الفندق، والمناشف فندق، فندق الراحة، F & B البياضات. نحن توريد حلول المنسوجات كاملة لمجموعات الفنادق وشركات الطيران والسفن السياحية والمستشفيات.

fesfesg

T hrough وكلاء وموزعين في جميع أنحاء العالم لدينا، ونحن الآن توريد المنسوجات لكثير من العالم الشهير المجموعات الفندقية، مثل انتركونتيننتال، ماريوت وهيلتون وستاروود، حياة، شانغريلا وغيرها ونحن تصدير إلى أكثر من 25 بلدا.

O تقع اور مكتب المبيعات والخدمات اللوجستية في المدينة الصينية الحديثة - شنغهاي، وقاعدة تصنيع لدينا في محافظة وسط الصين. انها تدعم لنا منخفضة التكلفة والخدمة بكفاءة عالية.

M خام من 15 عاما من الخبرة توريد الفندق 10+ سنوات المهنية العملية مصنع للنسيج الضيافة، والتي سوف توفر لك أفضل خدمة ما بعد البيع، ونوعية مستقرة وبأسعار تنافسية. ونحن نتطلع أن يكون التعاون المربح للجانبين مع الموزعين والوكلاء والمجموعات الفندقية في جميع أنحاء العالم! 

sefeg



WhatsApp Online Chat !

About Us

 Company Introduction:

Shanghai Refine Textile Limited, as a leading and professional hotel textiles manufacturer in East China, we focus in this area more than 15 years. Our main products including: hotel bed linens, hotel towels, hotel amenities, F&B linens. We supply complete textiles solutions for hotel groups, airlines, cruise ships, hospitals .

fesfesg

Through our worldwide agents and distributors, now we supply textiles for many world famous hotel groups, such as InterContinental, Marriott, Hilton, Starwood, Hyatt, Shangri-la etc. We export to more than 25 countries.

Our sales office and logistics service are located in Chinese modern city – Shanghai, and our manufacture base in Central China province. It support us low cost and high efficiency service.

More than 15 years hotel supply experience, 10+ years professional hospitality textile factory operation, which will provide you the best sales service, stable quality and competitive price. We look forward to have win-win cooperation with worldwide distributors, agents, hotel groups! 

sefeg



WhatsApp Online Chat !